Cape Astrology Association

“The Essential Midpoint – Sun/Moon” by Kathy Rose

Date: Sunday 26 March 2023

Time: 16h00 SAST; 10h00 EDT
Venue: Zoom meeting (link access from 15h45 SAST or 09h45 EDT)
Non-member Fee: R90 for South Africans, 15USD or 15EUR for international attendees. Please see our website https://www.caa.org.za/fees/ for payment details. Everyone is Welcome!
The midpoint of the Sun and Moon is indispensable in analysis because it focuses and blends core needs of the two luminaries. When a natal planet occupies this midpoint, that planet becomes very powerful in the horoscope’s theme. In synastry, planetary contact from one chart to another’s Sun/Moon midpoint enhances the connection. This midpoint is also sensitive and responsive to transits and solar arcs, often triggering important relationship development.

 

For 40 years Kathy Rose has been a full-time consulting astrologer, lecturer and teacher with a thriving international practice. She brings an intuitive and therapeutic approach to consultations. A highest-honors graduate of Noel Tyl’s masters course, Kathy is frequently published in The Mountain Astrologer and maintains a popular YouTube channel and The Maverick Podcast. She hosts and teaches the Empowered Astrology Conference annually and lectures at Edgar Cayce’s Association for Research & Enlightenment, Astrology University, ISAR and NCGR, and OPA.

 

https://www.roseastrology.com/

 

roseastrology@yahoo.com

 

 

https://www.youtube.com/user/roseastrology

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.